chicagoakp.blogg.se

Teracopy download new version
Teracopy download new version








Here we have selected 5 best features of the app. That’s why we are going to share you this article which presents the features of TeraCopy you can use to maximize your working with the computer. Transferring files from one folder to another folder sometimes takes much time, however, along with TeraCopy, you won’t experience the time-consuming click. Since most people are looking for the fast way of doing anything with the computer, this app comes as a solution for you who want to copy and paste or move the files very quickly which is one of the features offered to you. No complaints.Do you know? This app is designed as a compact program about copying and moving files at the high speed. It's a great improvement to Windows (XP at least), I sure hope the brains that gave us this, would give us a search function too - they must have the capability.Btw, the speed is good too. And the whole business took ~20 seconds? I was amazed.I use it, I like it, I definitely recommend it. I'd say it's a pretty smart and precise program. checking dates for each individual file would cause, if not a headache, probably more severe mental damage?!I just copied a whole game, nothing illegal, I have the CDs, and out of more than 9,000 files only a couple hand fulls were copied - "older only".

teracopy download new version

I've been using TeraCopy 2.05 for some time now, and even if I haven't got to compare the speed with XP's copy / replace function, this friend certainly has a few functions I highly appreciate:Hitting a file with the same name, it gives you the possibility to rename, instead of a simple yes or no option I'm meddling a bit with game mods, and not once or twice have I been grateful for the option "Replace older files only" - a plain yes or no would simply not do and, as it may be several thousand files.










Teracopy download new version